Youths on the Council

  • Eyeru Jacob

    Mr. Jacob Eyeru is the Chairperson of the National Youth Council for the term 2020-2025. He has previously served as...

    Read More ...

The youth are represented in the Parliament of Uganda by 5 youth MPs who are elected on a regional basis. The youth are also represented in each district, & sub-county local council by 2 youth, a male and a female.

Twitter Feed

National Youth Council Uganda RT @amwaafrika: Have you registered for the Women's Political Leadership Convention? If not, do it here 👇👇 Whi…
About 16 hours ago
National Youth Council Uganda Good morning, it’s another day to recognize the contributions of young people to our country. Today we join in to…
About 23 hours ago
National Youth Council Uganda The space is about Unpacking the African Continental Free trade Area.
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 16:24
National Youth Council Uganda HAPPENING NOW Join the Twitter space now via link
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 16:22